My October is going to be hell-a fun

myoctober

 

MY OCTOBER…

is not about birthday candles,
it’s about blood and all things macabre.

This month is going to be VERY thrilling >:)

October season premieres:

SPN: Oct 7

AHS: Oct 8

TWD: Oct 12

 

I love these shows so much, especially Misha, err I mean Supernatural :))

I remember telling these three were my favorites, and the response I got (more than once) was: “Oh so you like dark themes and gore”

BUT THEY DON’T UNDERSTAND! (co-fans join me here!) it’s not just about the blood squirting and the guts spilling..

It’s actually about the ill-fated characters. How they struggle as individuals, cope with the everyday terror, find love coming from tragedy, help and sacrifice for each other, evolve as strong human beings (or supernatural beings) and eventually triumph– then get squished again.

 

THESE SHOWS ARE ACTUALLY ABOUT LOVE!! amirite??? (Yes, I am! I’m always right)

 

Mouhahaha.. (evil laugh slowly fades)

 

Leave a Reply

